Duit Raya

Praise to Allah.. syukur Alhamdulillah..

After the long awaited refund from LHDN, I finally received my cheque for the overpaid tax refund.
Although its not that much but at least something (can go shopping raya la after this).

I’ve contacted them via email a week before after knowing my colleagues has gotten their ‘duit raya’ many month ago.. Their response was not quite helpful at first. So I contacted them on the phone. The lady attended my call was quite helpful. She even advised me not to believe any emails claiming from LHDN.gov.my as it is a scam. It should come from hasil.gov.my

Anyway, thanks for their hard work in preparing the cheque and sending it over 😆
Gonna deposit the cheque today 😀

Leave a Reply

